Sleeping With Sirens Announce New Album, Madness

Sleeping With Sirens


Sleeping With Sirens have announced details of their brand new album, Madness.

The band will be releasing their fourth full-length on March 16 this year, through Epitaph. YEAH! The record was produced by knob-twiddling legend John Feldmann (Good Charlotte, Panic! At The Disco), and is the follow-up to 2013’s Feel. Have a watch of Sleeping With Sirens’ brand new video for Go Go Go below, and pre-order Madness over at

Sleeping With Sirens will be back in the UK soon with Pierce The Veil and Issues – keep scrolling to find out where you can catch that awesome line-up!


Watch Go Go Go below:



The track-listing for Madness is as follows:

1. Kick Me
2. Go Go Go
3. Gold
4. Save Me A Spark
5. Fly
6. The Strays
7. Left Alone
8. We Like It Loud
9. Heroine
10. November
11. Better Off Dead
12. Madness
13. Don’t Say Anything


The band’s new album artwork looks like this:


Sleeping With Sirens


Catch Sleeping With Sirens with Pierce The Veil and Issues at the following:

March 2015

29 Norwich LCR UEA
30 Portsmouth Guildhall
31 Bristol O2 Academy


2 Manchester Academy
3 Leeds O2 Academy
4 Glasgow O2 Academy
6 Newcastle O2 Academy
7 Nottingham Rock City
8 Birmingham O2 Academy
10 London Kentish Town Forum
11 London Kentish Town Forum


Tickets are on sale now from the Kerrang! Ticket Store.


Leave a Reply