Queens Of The Stone Age Announce New Album, Single & UK Tour



The new Queens Of The Stone Age album is here! 

The rock titans have revealed their new single, The Way You Used To Do, which will be lifted from their upcoming new album, Villains. The album has been produced by Mark Ronson and is set to be released on August 25 – click the link to pre-order yours now.

On top of that, they’ve announced a huge UK arena tour – scroll down for all the dates.

Listen to The Way You Used To Do below:



Check out the track-listing here:

1. Feet Don’t Fail Me
2. The Way You Used To Do
3. Domesticated Animals
4. Fortress
5. Head Like A Haunted House
6. Un-Reborn Again
7. Hideaway
8. The Evil Has Landed
9. Villains Of Circumstance

And the album artwork looks like this:




Catch QOTSA live at the following:


19 Manchester Arena
21 London O2 Arena
23 Edinburgh Usher Hall
24 Dublin 3Arena


Leave a Reply