Kerrang! Awards 2014

The Relentless Kerrang! Awards 2014 are GO! On June 12, K! Awards veteran (and Anthrax guitarist!) Scott Ian will take to the podium once again to co-host this year’s party with none other than Mr Party himself… Andrew W.K.

So, go forth and cast your vote – because right now you can nominate all of your favourite bands to makes sure that they stand a chance of winning one of the revered awards. Open voting closes on May 2, when we’ll take your nominations, whittle them into shortlists and open up voting on them on May 7. All voting closes on June 7.

Do your bit for the bands you love – spread the word!

The Relentless Kerrang! Awards 2014 is voted for by the readers of Kerrang! Magazine, and by the staff of Kerrang!. The final decision is the reserved right of the Kerrang! staff