Guns Nroses Tour
The News

Guns N’ Roses Announce UK Show

THIS. IS. NOT. A. DRILL.
Guns Nroses Tour

This may well be the best news ever…

It is officially happening. Today (December 5) the reunited Guns N’ Roses have announced they’ll be bringing their Not In This Lifetime Tour to Europe, including a UK date. The band are set to play the London Olympic Park Stadium on Friday, June 16, 2017 – it will be the first time their classic line-up will have been on our shores since 1993! Even better, the show is part of a wider European tour that has also been announced today – tickets for dates go on sale on Friday Dec 9 at 9am. Good luck.

To mark the announcement, the band have also released a new video featuring tour footage. You can see it below, and don’t forget to leave us your comments!

You can see the full list of dates below:

GUNS ‘N ROSESNOT IN THIS LIFETIME TOUR 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017 Dublin, Ireland Slane Castle

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Bilbao, Spain San Mames Stadium

Friday, June 2, 2017 Lisbon, Portugal Passeio Martimo De Alges

Sunday, June 4, 2017 Madrid, Spain Vincente Calderon Stadium

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Zurich, Switzerland Letzigrund

Saturday, June 10, 2017 Imola, Italy Autodromo Internazionale Enzo e Dino Ferrrari

Tuesday June 13, 2017 Munich, Germany Olympiastadion

Friday, June 16, 2017 London, United Kingdom London Stadium

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Gdansk, Poland Stadion Energa Gdansk

Thursday, June 22, 2017 Hannover, Germany Messe

Saturday, June 24, 2017 Werchter, Belgium Classic

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Copenhagen, Denmark Telia Parken

Thursday, June 29, 2017 Stockholm, Sweden Friends Arena

Saturday, July 1, 2017 Hämeenlinna, Finland Kantolan tapahtumapuisto

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Prague, Czech Republic Letnany Airport

Friday, July 7, 2017 Paris, France Stade de France

Monday July 10, 2017 Vienna, Austria Ernst Happel Stadion

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Nijmegen, Holland Goffert Park

Posted on December 5th 2016, 10:37am
Read More
Watch This Right Now
Kerrang! Tour 2017
Watch This Right Now
Black Metal Murder!