Image001 1
The News

Listen to Corey Taylor’s Beats 1 Radio Show

You are live on air… please swear
Corey Taylor

The early hours of tomorrow will see Corey Taylor launch his own radio show on Apple Music’s Beats 1.

Titled A Series Of Bleeps With Corey Taylor, each show explores a different theme, with the Slipknot/Stone Sour frontman playing his favourite metal, rock and rap tunes.

The first one will air on March 3, at 3am UK time (10pm EST) on Beats 1, with a repeat on Thursday 3rd at 2pm UK time (9am EST).

Listen here.

Image001 1

Don’t forget to check out Kerrang!’s 50 Heaviest Albums Of All-Time:

Posted on March 2nd 2016, 8:18pm
Read More
Watch This Right Now
Black Metal Murder!
Watch This Right Now
Kerrang! Tour 2017