Indya Promo 2020
Branded Content

Glam Rocker INDYA Releases Debut Album, Gimme Ya Luv

INDYA’s debut album Gimme Ya Luv is available to stream now

Brighton glam rocker INDYA has released her debut album Gimme Ya Luv, which is available across all streaming services.

Influenced by everyone from Marilyn Manson to Jimi Hendrix, INDYA blends together a mesh of styles across the 12-track LP, which was produced by Dave Needham at Darkhorse Studio.

“Music is music,” says INDYA. “Screw it lets do it! Lets have it all in!”

READ THIS: 12 signs that rock will dominate music in 2020

INDYA’s new album also features two guests – MC Neat and Kerrang! Radio’s own Johnny Doom, who also appears in the video for The Final Line.

She really reminds me of Amy Winehouse,” says Johnny. “I really love INDYA’s sleazy rock sound.”

He continues, “I filmed my bad boy scenes for her music video in my local pub and it got a bit messy…”

Gimme Ya Luv tracklist

1. Pink N Leopard
2. Harder Faster (Swing)
3. Insane Love
4. If Ya Don’t Like It – Shove It!
5. Gimme Ya Luv
6. Ignite It (feat. MC Neat)
7. The Final Line (feat. Johnny Doom)
8. I Cast A Spell
9. Harder Faster (Fast)
10. Not A Line
11. Rewind Love
12. Strip Me Down

Posted on January 13th 2020, 11:57am
Read More
Frank Carter And The Rattlesnakes played The K! Pit in our favourite East London dive bar.
GATECREEPER Live In the K! Pit
Gatecreeper bring death metal to an intimate gathering of fans at a tiny venue.
12 Celebrities You Didn't Know Were Punks

A dozen of famous people you probably didn’t know lived the punk lifestyle – safety pins and all!

Milk Teeth Announce New Album And UK Tour

Listen to Transparent, the new single from Milk Teeth’s self-titled album

End of content
No more pages to load