All Time Low
The News

All Time Low Have Released A New Single, Everything Is Fine

Turn my music up so loud / Tired of bullshit / Drown it out…’

All Time Low have just dropped an absolute banger, Everything Is Fine.

Ahead of their ’Summer Ever After’ tour in the States with Dashboard Confessional, the pop-punks have released a suitably, well, summery tune.

Check it:

Catch All Time Low on the road at the following:


08/3 St. Paul, Minnesota
08/4 Kansas City, Missouri
08/5 Indiana, Indianapolis
08/7 Detroit, Michigan
08/9 Columbus, Ohio
08/10 Cleveland, Ohio
08/11 Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
08/12 Lewiston, New York
08/14 Toronto, Canada
08/16 Wallingford, Connecticut
08/17 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
08/18 Baltimore, Maryland
08/19 New York City, New York
08/21 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
08/24 Portland, Maine
08/25 Boston, Massachusetts
08/26 Asbury Park, New Jersey

All Time Low Summer Ever After 2018 Tour
Posted on June 13th 2018, 10:42am
Read More
Coheed and Cambria Interview
Coheed and Cambria’s Claudio Sanchez dropped by for an hour-long interview!
Bury Tomorrow In The K! Pit
Bury Tomorrow plays a tiny show for just 50 people!