Angel Dust June 2021 promo
The News

Angel Du$t announce new album YAK: A Collection Of Truck Songs

Listen to Big Bite, taken from Angel Du$t’s new album YAK: A Collection Of Truck Songs

Maryland punks Angel Du$t have announced details of their fourth full-length album, YAK: A Collection Of Truck Songs. 

The 12-track record was produced by Rob Schnapf and will be released via Roadrunner on October 22.

Speaking about the LP, vocalist Justice Tripp said, People get really married to the idea of making a record that sounds like the same band. If one song to the next doesn’t sound like it’s coming from the same band, I’m okay with that.”

So with that mind, take a listen to Angel Du$t’s new single Big Bite and watch the Baltimore bunch run around dressed as vampires. Because why not?

Four tracks (including All The Way Dumb and Turn Off The Guitar) from YAK: A Collection Of Truck Songs also appeared on the band’s Bigger House EP released earlier this year.

YAK: A Collection Of Truck Songs tracklist

1. Big Bite
2. No Vacancy
3. All The Way Dumb
4. Dancing On The Radio (feat. Tim Armstrong)
5. Fear Some
6. Yak
7. Love Is The Greatest
8. Cool Faith
9. Never Ending Game
10. No Fun
11. Truck Songs
12. Turn Off The Guitar

READ THIS: Glow With The Flow: How Turnstile shut out the noise to stay true to themselves

Posted on September 9th 2021, 1:11p.m.
Read More
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Wargasm in The K! Pit
Chaotic twosome Wargasm hit The K! Pit in association with ALT+LDN at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar
Listen to Angel Du$t's surprise new EP, Bigger House

Angel Du$t’s Bigger House EP features two brand-new singles: Love Is The Greatest and All The Way Dumb.

Watch: WILLOW and Avril Lavigne team up for official G R O W video

WILLOW and Avril Lavigne join forces in their new video for G R O W – which also features a surprise guest appearance from KennyHoopla…