Asking Alexandria The Black
The News

Asking Alexandria Unleash New Video

OH. MY. GOD. The new AA video has arrived…
Asking Alexandria Feb 2016

Asking Alexandria have released a video for their new album’s title-track.

Having already announced details of their new album The Black – the follow-up to 2013’s From Death To Destiny, and their first album to feature Denis Stoff on vocal duty – Asking Alexandria have just released a storming new video for its title-track. The video notably follows the hugely successful lead single I Won’t Give In.

The Black is set to drop on March 25 via Sumerian. Speaking about the record’s impending release, guitarist Ben Bruce says: “You guys are the reason we have stayed strong, the strength we needed and the family we always longed for. Thank you so much for your unstoppable love and support. I can’t wait to release this video. All our love.”

You can watch the video for The Black below, and don’t forget to leave us your thoughts in the comments!

And don’t forget to check out the tracklisting and killer artwork for the album, too:

1. Let It Sleep
2. The Black
3. I Won’t Give In
4. Sometimes It Ends
5. The Lost Souls
6. Just A Slave To Rock ‘N’ Roll
7. Send Me Home
8. We’ll Be OK
9. Here I Am
10. Gone
11. Undivided
12. Circled By The Wolves

Asking Alexandria The Black

Be sure to pick up this week’s issue of Kerrang! for an exclusive Asking Alexandria poster:

Posted on February 1st 2016, 4:01pm
Read More
Watch This Right Now
Black Metal Murder!
Watch This Right Now
Female Punk Pioneers