Blink 182 Ninespace
The News

blink-182 Have Unveiled Their Own MySpace-Themed Website, NineSpace

Check out blink-182’s new MySpace-themed website, NineSpace.

In a world of genius marketing tools and techniques to promote new releases, blink-182 have perhaps come up with one of the greatest ideas yet: unveiling their own MySpace-themed website, NineSpace.

The site is of course named after the pop-punk trio’s forthcoming Nine album, and comes complete with just about everything that MySpace users will remember from back in the social media platform’s glory days: the band’s top friends (with good ol’ Tom at number one, of course), downloadable blink-182 backgrounds, and loads more.

RIP myspace,” the band say. “but our NINEspace lives on. Check it out and maybe we’ll add you in our Top 9 you filthy animals.”

Well played, guys. Check out a glimpse of it below, and head on over to blink182-ninespace.com to see it in full.

Nine is due out via Columbia Records on September 20.

Catch blink-182 with Lil Wayne and Neck Deep at the following dates this year on their Enema Of The State 20th anniversary tour:


27 Irvine, CA, FivePoint Amphitheatre
30 Portland, OR, Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
31 Seattle, WA, White River Amphitheatre


2 Salt Lake City, UT, USANA Amphitheatre
4 Denver, CO, Pepsi Center
6 Wichita, KS, Hartman Arena*
7 Council Bluffs, IA, Stir Cove*
8 Kansas City, MO, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
10 Detroit, MI, DTE Energy Music Theatre
13 Chicago, IL, Riot Fest*
14 St. Louis, MO, Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
16 Cincinnati, OH, Riverbend Music Center
22 Columbus, OH, Nationwide Arena

Posted on August 12th 2019, 12:29pm
Read More
SAVES THE DAY Live In the K! Pit
Saves the Day perform some of their most beloved tracks from Through Being Cool for an intimate crowd.
GATECREEPER Live In the K! Pit
Gatecreeper bring death metal to an intimate gathering of fans at a tiny venue.
Watch Machine Gun Kelly Perform blink-182's What's My Age Again? With Travis Barker

Machine Gun Kelly performed blink-182’s smash single What’s My Age Again? with the one and only Travis Barker.

Red Hot Chili Peppers Part Ways With Guitarist Josh Klinghoffer, John Frusciante Rejoins

According to the band’s Instagram, the exchange appears to be all in good humor.