Brian Fallon Solo Promo
The News

Brian Fallon Streams New Solo Song, Nobody Wins

Listen to a brand-new Brian Fallon solo song, Nobody Wins, lifted from his debut solo album…
Brian Fallon Solo Promo

Listen to a brand-new Brian Fallon solo song, Nobody Wins, lifted from his debut solo album.

The track will feature on The Gaslight Anthem frontman’s new full-length, Painkillers, which is due out on March 11 via Virgin EMI Records. As well as the new tune (stream it below), pre-orders for the record are up now at this link – get on it! Check out Nobody Wins below, and let us know what you think in the comments.

You can catch Brian on the road this year under the name Brian Fallon & The Crowes. Full dates below – get your tickets now from the Kerrang! Ticket Store!


Catch Brian Fallon & The Crowes at the following:

April 2016

5 Manchester Ritz
6 Glasgow O2 ABC
7 Birmingham O2 Institute
8 London Camden KOKO
9 Nottingham Rock City
10 Bristol O2 Academy
12 Brussels Ancienne Belgique
13 Amsterdam Melkweg
14 Berlin PBHF Club
15 Munich Muffathalle
17 Vienna Arena
19 Cologne Gloria Theater
20 Hamburg Fabrik

Find out which Gaslight Anthem record made Kerrang!’s 50 Greatest Rock Albums Of The ’00s:

Posted on January 22nd 2016, 3:38pm
Read More
The Kerrang! Heavy Trivia Quiz
Put your rock and metal knowledge to the ultimate test!
Bush Live In Los Angeles
A full band, full production performance from post-grunge icons Bush
Brian Fallon Announces Rescheduled UK And European Tour

Brian Fallon And The Howling Weather will be returning to the UK and Europe in winter 2021.

This Thursday: Watch Touché Amoré Go Wild In The K! Pit

This Thursday we’ll be streaming Touché Amoré’s raucous K! Pit set from Brooklyn – back in a pre-pandemic age…