Quantcast
Btgrab
The News

Bury Tomorrow Join Our Classic Gig Stream Series

Tomorrow we’ll be streaming a classic K! Pit set from Bury Tomorrow, in association with Nordic Spirit

A wise man once said, “Another day, another box of stolen pens.” But while our office stationery racket has been put on hold for the time being, we’re using this free time to indulge in some of the best intimate shows ever recorded in our favourite London dive bar of Blondies.

Every Thursday Kerrang!, in association with Nordic Spirit, will be streaming a classic K! Pit set across our Facebook and Instagram.

Following on from Boston Manor and PUP, we thought it was right to inject some heaviness into our new classic gig series, so prepare yourselves for Bury Tomorrow and their raucous set from February 2019.

Watch along with fans around the world tomorrow (May 28) at 6pm BST / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT.

The full 30-minute performance will be broadcast on K!’s Facebook and IGTV in its entirety.

Make sure you’re following Kerrang! on Facebook and Instagram to watch the stream. You don’t wanna miss this!

Bury Tomorrow’s new album Cannibal is released July 3 via Music For Nations. Pre-order your copy now.

Posted on May 27th 2020, 6:00pm
Read More
In Conversation With Winston McCall of PARKWAY DRIVE
Parkway Drive frontman Winston McCall stopped by our office to chat about his life and career.
FOUR YEAR STRONG - Recording Brain Pain With Will Putney
Go behind the scenes with Four Year Strong as they record vocals for their new album, Brain Pain.
Album Review: Bury Tomorrow – Cannibal

Brit metalcore heroes Bury Tomorrow face their demons on their most personal album yet…

Machine Gun Kelly Has Only Just Figured Out What Take Off Your Pants And Jacket Means

blink-182’s tongue-in-cheek album title, Take Off Your Pants And Jacket, has only just registered with Machine Gun Kelly…