Conjurer Kpit
The News

Conjurer Join Our Classic Gig Stream Series

Tomorrow we’ll be streaming a classic K! Pit set from Conjurer, in association with Nordic Spirit

Just because you’re locked inside doesn’t mean you can’t enjoy some of life’s simple pleasures: a good home-cooked meal, the tweeting of the birds, a bludgeoning riff caving your face in… In fact, we’ve got more than one riff for you, courtesy of sludgelords Conjurer and our favourite London dive bar of Blondies.

Every Thursday Kerrang!, in association with Nordic Spirit, will be streaming a classic K! Pit set across our Facebook and Instagram.

And with Bury Tomorrow bringing the metal last week, we thought we’d turn the heavy up a notch with Midland marauders Conjurer. Start stretching those neck muscles now because this set from June 2018 is brutal.

Watch along with fans around the world tomorrow (June 4) at 6pm BST / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT.

The full 30-minute performance will be broadcast on K!’s Facebook and IGTV in its entirety. 

Make sure you’re following Kerrang! on Facebook and Instagram to watch the stream. You don’t wanna miss this! 

Conjurer’s latest album Mire is out now via Holy Roar.

Posted on June 3rd 2020, 6:00p.m.
Read More
Holding Absence in The K! Pit
Melodic post-hardcore crew Holding Absence hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Conjurer sign to Nuclear Blast Records for release of highly-anticipated second album

Rugby metallers Conjurer have inked a new worldwide deal with Nuclear Blast Records and confirmed that their new album will drop in 2021.

Poppy launches new vegan footwear line

She’s teamed up with Manchester’s Koi Footwear for her cruelty-free Poppy’s Little Secret collection…

Loading...
End of content
No more pages to load