The News

Counterfeit Announce Debut Album And Reveal New Single

Counterfeit Promo Jan17

The rising Brit punks are ready to unleash hell..

Finally! Today (Jan 16), K! Fresh Blood stars Counterfeit have confirmed details of their debut album, Together We Are Stronger, which is due for release on March 17 via Xtra Mile. Speaking about their eagerly-awaited debut, frontman Jamie Campbell Bower says: “It is an honour to announce our debut album Together We Are Stronger. This album has been a long time coming and it is now time for us to unshackle the beast that we have, for so long, tried to contain.

You can hear their brand new single For The Thrill Of It and check out the album artwork and tracklisting below, and don’t forget to leave us your comments!

Counterfeit Album

Together We Are Stronger track listing:

1.     Washed Out

2.     For The Thrill Of It

3.     Close To Your Chest

4.     As Yet Untitled

5.     Romeo

6.     You Can’t Rely

7.     Lost Everything

8.     Addiction

9.     Enough

10.   Letters To The Lost

Counterfeit tour the UK in April, you can check out the dates below and be sure to pick up your tickets here.

Posted on January 16th 2017, 11:24am
Read More
FOUR YEAR STRONG - Recording Brain Pain With Will Putney
Go behind the scenes with Four Year Strong as they record vocals for their new album, Brain Pain.
In Conversation With Winston McCall of PARKWAY DRIVE
Parkway Drive frontman Winston McCall stopped by our office to chat about his life and career.
Watch COUNTERFEIT.’s Wholesome New Video For It Gets Better

COUNTERFEIT. have unveiled a new video for their latest single, It Gets Better.

Why Killswitch Engage's Debut Is One Of Metalcore's Most Important Albums

Twenty years later, Killswitch Engage’s first LP remains one of metalcore’s shining examples of ambitious arrangements, encouraging lyricism, and unfaltering determination