Crossfaith Synchronicity 2020 Tour Header
The News

Crossfaith Have Announced A 2020 Headline Tour

Osaka metallers Crossfaith will be bringing their Synchronicity Tour to the UK and Europe next year.

Japanese metal crew Crossfaith have announced a return to the UK and Europe for 2020.

The five-piece will be bringing their Synchronicity Tour over for a 23-date run, kicking off in Madrid on February 7 and finishing up in Newcastle on March 7.

EX_MACHINA is officially done, and now we face the next step for tripping into another dimension,” says frontman Kenta Koie. It’s our full UK/EU headlining tour – welcome to Synchronicity 2020! You can expect something new you’ve never heard from us yet. See you guys in the pit!”

Read this next: 14 rock songs that featured in The Simpsons

Catch them live at the following:

February 2020

7 Madrid Sala Caracol
8 Barcelona Razzmatazz
10 Paris La Boule Noir
11 Antwerp Trix
13 Den Bosch Willem Twee
14 Berlin Musik & Frieden
15 Copenhagen Amager Bio
16 Stockholm Debaser Strand
18 Hamburg Logo
19 Warsaw Klub Hydrozagadka
21 Vienna Flex
22 Budapest Durer Kert
24 Milan Legend Club
25 Munich Backstage
26 Wiesbaden Schlachthof
28 Aarau Kiff
29 Cologne Gebaude 9

March 2020

2 London O2 Academy Islington
3 Brighton Chalk
4 Norwich Waterfront
6 Wolverhampton KK’s Steel Mill
7 Newcastle Riverside

Grab your tickets from the Kerrang! Ticket Store on November 1 at 9am.

And if you need a reminder what Crossfaith’s brilliant live show is like, check this out…

Crossfaith Synchronicity 2020 Tour Poster
Posted on October 30th 2019, 10:50a.m.
Read More
Holding Absence in The K! Pit
Melodic post-hardcore crew Holding Absence hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Crossfaith showcase "new style" on explosive single Slave Of Chaos

Listen to Crossfaith’s new single Slave Of Chaos – the band’s message to the powers who try to control us”.

Sleep Token release new single, Fall For Me

Another fragile dose of new Sleep Token ahead of their album next week.