Five Finger Death Punch
The News

Five Finger Death Punch Have Released A New Song, Fake

You’re a fake motherfucker / I hate you motherfucker…’

Five Finger Death Punch have released a typically aggressive new track, Fake.

The metallers’ explosive tune is the opening track on their upcoming And Justice For None album, which is set for release on Eleven Seven on May 18. Physical pre-orders are available now at this link, and you can grab your digital pre-orders right here.

Stick this absolute monster in your ears now:

Five Finger Death Punch Fake Artwork

And Justice For None’s tracklisting is as follows…

1. Fake
2. Top Of The World
3. Sham Pain
4. Blue On Black
5. Fire In The Hole
6. I Refuse
7. It Doesn’t Matter
8. When The Seasons Change
9. Stuck In My Ways
10. Rock Bottom
11. Gone Away 
12. Bloody
13. Will The Sun Ever Rise

And the album cover looks like this:

Ffdp And Justice For None Cover
Posted on April 6th 2018, 10:22am
Read More
Watch This Right Now
Female Punk Pioneers
Watch This Right Now
Black Metal Murder!