Guns N Roses Black White Promo Appetite
The News

Guns N’ Roses Drop Previously Unreleased Track, Shadow Of Your Love

The song was recorded in December 1986…

Guns N’ Roses have unveiled a previously unreleased track, Shadow Of Your Love, to coincide with the announcement of their huge new Appetite For Destruction re-release.

The song features on their massive new Locked N’ Loaded box set, and is taken from the band’s recording sessions by Appetite producer Mike Clink from December 1986 – one month before the actual album sessions themselves. Badass. 

Stick it in your ears below:

Right, now for the other info about Locked N’ Loaded *deep breath*…

The Appetite reissue will be available on June 29, and features a five-disc, seven-LP, seven 7” box set and a “bombardment of collectables”. Watch an unboxing of the huge package below, and check out the massive tracklist, too:

CD1 – Appetite For Destruction: Remastered

1. Welcome To The Jungle
2. It’s So Easy
3. Nightrain
4. Out Ta Get Me
5. Mr. Brownstone
6. Paradise City
7. My Michelle
8. Think About You
9. Sweet Child O’ Mine
10. You’re Crazy
11. Anything Goes
12. Rocket Queen

CD2 – B-sides N’ EPs: Remastered

1. Reckless Life
2. Nice Boys
3. Move To The City (Live)
4. Mama Kin
5. Shadow Of Your Love (Live)
6. You’re Crazy (Acoustic Version)
7. Patience
8. Used To Love Her
9. You’re Crazy
10. It’s So Easy (Live)
11. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (Live)
12. Whole Lotta Rosie (Live)

CD3 – 1986 Sound City Session

1. Welcome To The Jungle (1986 Sound City Session)
2. Nightrain (1986 Sound City Session)
3. Out Ta Get Me (1986 Sound City Session)
4. Paradise City (1986 Sound City Session)
5. My Michelle (1986 Sound City Session)
6. Think About You (1986 Sound City Session)
7. You’re Crazy (1986 Sound City Session)
8. Anything Goes (1986 Sound City Session)
9. Rocket Queen (1986 Sound City Session)
10. Shadow Of Your Love (1986 Sound City Session)
11. Heartbreak Hotel (1986 Sound City Session)
12. Jumpin’ Jack Flash (1986 Sound City Session)

CD4 – 1986 Sound City Session N’ More

1. Shadow Of Your Love
2. Move To The City (1986 Sound City Session)
3. Ain’t Goin’ Down No More (Instrumental Version – 1986 Sound City Session)
4. The Plague (1986 Sound City Session)
5. Nice Boys (1986 Sound City Session)
6. Back Off Bitch (1986 Sound City Session)
7. Reckless Life (1986 Sound City Session)
8. Mama Kin (1986 Sound City Session)
9. New Work Tune (1986 Sound City Session)
10. November Rain (Piano Version - 1986 Sound City Session)
11. Move To The City (Acoustic Version - 1986 Sound City Session

You can catch Guns N’ Roses headlining Download Festival in June.

Grab your tickets for that right here.

Download 2018 Day Splits April
Posted on May 4th 2018, 11:05am
Read More
PUP Live In The K! Pit
PUP came to play The K! Pit in our favourite London dive bar, Blondies.
NORMA JEAN Live In The K! Pit
NORMA JEAN bring their hard-hitting metalcore to The K! Pit in Brooklyn, New York.
Guns N' Roses Announce Last-Minute Intimate Show For This Saturday

Guns N’ Roses are kicking off their upcoming U.S. in Los Angeles at a 5,000-cap venue.

Marilyn Manson To Play A Viking Death Metal Singer On Starz's American Gods

Marilyn Manson will play metal in honor of Mr. Wednesday in the new season of Starz’s American Gods.