Ice Nine Kills
The News

Ice Nine Kills And Fit For A King Announce Fall U.S. Tour

Ice Nine Kills and Fit For A King will be touring the U.S. this fall with Light The Torch, Make Them Suffer, and Awake At Last.

Horror metalcore crew Ice Nine Kills have announced a U.S. tour called the Octane Accelerator tour. Along for the ride will be Fit For A King, Light The Torch, Make Them Suffer, and Awake At Last.

Dates are as shown below:


29 Cleveland, OH – House of Blues


02 Milwaukee, WI – The Rave Club
03 Minneapolis, MN – Varsity Theater
05 Denver, CO – Summit Music Hall
06 Salt Lake City, UT – The Depot
08 Las Vegas, NV – Brooklyn Bowl
09 Los Angeles, CA – Belasco Theater
10 Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren
12 Dallas, TX – House of Blues
13 Houston, TX – House of Blues
14 San Antonio, TX – Aztec Theater
16 Pensacola, FL – Vinyl Music Hall
17 Tampa, FL – Ritz Ybor
18 Ft. Lauderdale, FL – Revolution
20 Atlanta, GA – Buckhead Theater
21 Charlotte, NC – The Underground
22 Baltimore, MD – Baltimore Soundstage
23 Pittsburgh, PA – Roxian Theater
25 Philadelphia, PA – Theater of Living Arts
26 Detroit, MI – St. Andrews Hall
27 Chicago, IL – House of Blues
30 Worcester, MA – The Palladium


01 New York, NY – Webster Hall

Ice Nine Kills Tour

Tickets are on sale now.

Fit For A King are also in the midst of finishing up a run with Norma Jean, Currents, Left Behind, and Afterlife. The remaining dates on that trek are as shown below:


05 Fayetteville, Ark. @ George’s Majestic Lounge
06 St. Louis, Mo. @ Fubar
07 Iowa City, Iowa @ Blue Moose
08 Grand Rapids, Mich. @ Elevation
09 Indianapolis, Ind. @ The Citadel
10 Columbus, Ohio @ Skully’s
11 Elmira, [email protected] iMatter Festival
13 Virginia Beach, Va. @ Peabody’s
14 Jacksonville, [email protected] Tarheel
15 Asheville, [email protected] Orange Peel
16 Nashville, Tenn. @ The Cowan
17 Springfield, Mo. @ The Riff
18 Tyler, Texas @ Crossroads

Read this next

Posted on August 5th 2019, 6:44pm
Read More
In Conversation With Winston McCall of PARKWAY DRIVE
Parkway Drive frontman Winston McCall stopped by our office to chat about his life and career.
FOUR YEAR STRONG - Recording Brain Pain With Will Putney
Go behind the scenes with Four Year Strong as they record vocals for their new album, Brain Pain.
Parkway Drive Announce North American Headlining Tour With Hatebreed and Knocked Loose

Parkway Drive’s Viva The Underdogs tour will be hitting North America later this year.

Foo Fighters: The Inside Story Of Their Self-Titled Debut Album

When Kurt Cobain passed away and Nirvana ceased to be, Dave Grohl was left with a choice: let his pain consume him and lead him away from music forever, or find a way of working through the darkness…