Quantcast
Boston Manor Kpit
The News

Boston Manor Kick Off Our New Weekly Classic Gig Series

Tomorrow we’ll be streaming a classic K! Pit set from Boston Manor, in association with Nordic Spirit

You’re right, it does suck that gigs aren’t likely to happen again for a while – at least not in any normal capacity. We all yearn for the days of cramming into a dive bar to watch some of our favourite bands run roughshod over our senses while we dance and scream our lungs out, which is why we’re launching a new, weekly, classic gig stream series showcasing precisely that moment.

Every Thursday Kerrang!, in association with Nordic Spirit, will be streaming classic K! Pit sets from Blondies in London on our Facebook and Instagram.

Leading the charge this Thursday (May 15) are recent Kerrang! magazine cover stars Boston Manor, reliving their chaotic show from February 2019.

Watch along with fans around the world tomorrow at 6pm (BST), 1pm (EDT), 10am (PDT).

The full 30-minute performance will be broadcast on K!’s Facebook and IGTV in its entirety. It gets rowdy, so maybe put away the fine china first.

Make sure you’re following Kerrang! on Facebook and Instagram to watch the stream. It’s going to be a lot of fun.

Boston Manor’s new album GLUE is out now.

READ THIS: Boston Manor are the voice of a new generation

Posted on May 13th 2020, 6:00pm
Read More
FOUR YEAR STRONG - Recording Brain Pain With Will Putney
Go behind the scenes with Four Year Strong as they record vocals for their new album, Brain Pain.
In Conversation With Winston McCall of PARKWAY DRIVE
Parkway Drive frontman Winston McCall stopped by our office to chat about his life and career.
The Best Albums Of 2020 So Far

As we’re halfway through the year, we thought we’d break down the 25 best albums of 2020 so far!

Hayley Williams Shouts Out "Badass" Drumming Grandma Who Covers Paramore And Slipknot

Watch “badass” drumming grandma Dorothea Taylor cover Paramore and Slipknot.