Tgi Face To Face Header 1
The News

Join Our Face-To-Face Zoom Interview With The Ghost Inside

Want to ask The Ghost Inside a question on Zoom? Now’s your chance!

Kerrang! is hosting a Zoom chat with The Ghost Inside – and you’re invited!

On Friday June 5 at 18:30 UK time (13:30 EST/10:30 PST), the members of The Ghost Inside will join Kerrang! Digital Editor Luke Morton in conversation via Zoom to celebrate the release of their new self-titled album. But they won’t be alone, we have some extra slots in the room to give away to 50 lucky fans.

To join the Zoom Room and possibly even get the chance to ask the guys from The Ghost Inside a question face-to-face, simply email your question to [email protected] along with your full name.

Winners will be notified by Thursday June 4.

Pre-order The Ghost Inside’s new album now.

Tgi Face To Face Ig 1
Posted on June 1st 2020, 4:00p.m.
Read More
Palm Reader in The K! Pit
Nottingham heavyweights Palm Reader hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
The Ghost Inside Part Ways With Bassist Jim Riley

Bassist Jim Riley has departed The Ghost Inside – read the band’s statement

“Now we can finally make America great again”: Rock reacts to the inauguration of Joe Biden

Rock and metal musicians react to Donald Trump leaving the White House, and Joe Biden’s inauguration as 46th President of the United States.

Loading...
End of content
No more pages to load