American Valhalla
The News

Josh Homme And Iggy Pop’s American Valhalla Documentary To Livestream Tonight

Watch Iggy and Josh Homme’s documentary American Valhalla in full tonight on YouTube

Iggy Pop and Josh Homme’s documentary American Valhalla is streaming for free tonight on YouTube.

Originally released in 2017, the feature-length documentary tells the story of Iggy’s latest album Post Pop Depression, which was produced by Homme. Recording in the California desert, the doc provides intimate access to the studio, Josh and Iggy’s friendship and the stunning live performance at London’s Royal Albert Hall.

We are very dedicated to make sure you stay at home. Therefore we have a treat for you on Monday,” said Iggy in a message on social media. One and only screening of American Valhalla! 

We are excited that Eagle Rock decided to share their treasure and we all will have a chance to relive Post Pop Depression.”

The documentary will be available to watch tonight (Monday March 30) at 8pm UK / 3pm EST / 12pm PST.

In the meantime, you can watch the official trailer for American Valhalla below.

Posted on March 30th 2020, 12:09p.m.
Read More
Holding Absence in The K! Pit
Melodic post-hardcore crew Holding Absence hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
The 15 most outrageous punk moments to ever happen on TV

We go back through television history to find the craziest, most dangerous punk rock moments of all time

“I will make it extremely uncomfortable for them to be there”: Artists call on ALT+LDN to remove Die Antwoord from line-up

What I can do is ask publicly for ALT+LDN to remove Die Antwoord from this festival…” says Bob Vylan’s Bobby.

Loading...
End of content
No more pages to load