Killswitch Engage 2018 Promo
The News

Killswitch Engage To Release Their New Album This Fall

Metalcore giants Killswitch Engage have announced via Instagram that their new album will drop this fall.

In June of last year, metalcore legends Killswitch Engage announced that they had signed a new deal for an album to be released this year. Then, in December, the band told the world that they had finished recording their new album. Now, Killswitch have announced via Instagram that their much-anticipated new album will drop this Fall.

The band posted the following video to their Instagram, showing promo materials outside of their Hollywood show from Friday night, with the caption, “Now you know.”

We’ll let you know an exact release date when we have it.

In the meantime, KsE are out on tour right now with Parkway Drive, so see if you can get an advance listen to a song or two from the new album at one of the dates below:

April 2019

22 — Colorado Springs, CO — City Auditorium**
23 — Wichita, KS — Cotillion Ballroom*
24 — Oklahoma City, OK — Diamond Ballroom**
26 — Dallas, TX — South Side Ballroom*
27 — Austin, TX — Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater**
28 — Houston, TX — So What?! Music Festival***
30 — Kansas City, MO — Uptown Theater**

May 2019

1 — Indianapolis, IN — Egyptian Room at Old National Centre*
3 — Jacksonville, FL — Welcome to Rockville^^
4 — Atlanta, GA — Tabernacle**
5 — Nashville, TN — War Memorial Auditorium*
7 — Niagara Falls, NY — The Rapids Theatre**
9 — New York, NY — Terminal 5*
10 — New Haven, CT — College Street Music Hall*
11 — Philadelphia, PA — Franklin Music Hall (Outdoors)**
12 — Rockingham, NC — Epicenter^^
12 — Myrtle Beach, SC — House of Blues^
14 — Silver Spring, MD — The Fillmore Silver Spring*
15 — Detroit, MI — The Fillmore Detroit**
16 — Milwaukee, WI — Eagles Club Stage*
17-19 — Columbus, OH — Sonic Temple***

Posted on April 22nd 2019, 7:03pm
Read More
In Conversation With Winston McCall of PARKWAY DRIVE
Parkway Drive frontman Winston McCall stopped by our office to chat about his life and career.
FOUR YEAR STRONG - Recording Brain Pain With Will Putney
Go behind the scenes with Four Year Strong as they record vocals for their new album, Brain Pain.
"It's Been An Amazing Ride…": Killswitch Engage Celebrate Their 20th Anniversary

Killswitch Engage have taken an extensive trip down memory lane for their 20th anniversary as a band…

Taylor Momsen Says The Pretty Reckless' New Album Will Be Released In 2021

Fans won’t get to hear The Pretty Reckless’ Death By Rock And Roll in full until next year…