Kiss 2020 Goodbye Header Livestream Show
The News

Kiss 2020 Goodbye”: KISS Announce Virtual New Year’s Eve Concert

KISS are inviting fans to the largest livestreaming event” of 2020 this New Year’s Eve.

Before their End Of The World Tour next year, KISS have announced a huge livestream for New Year’s Eve, inviting fans to, well, kiss 2020 goodbye…

Announcing the typically bombastic-looking gig, a statement reads: New Year’s Eve will be 296 days since the KISS stage went dark.

To send off 2020 in their larger-than-life style on New Year’s Eve, the iconic Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame, multi-platinum selling band is reigniting the fire and roaring back to life! In true KISS fashion, they are bringing the biggest and baddest concert event and pyrotechnics show of the year, proving once again, that KISS never does anything small.”

Read this: The 50 best album openers in metal

The band will be streaming the event live from the Atlantis Dubai (of course) on December 31 from 5pm UK time (9am PST / 10am MST / 11am CST / 12pm EST) onwards, with the Landmarks Live-produced show featuring more than 50 cameras and 360-degree views”. 

You’re invited to spend New Year’s Eve with The Demon, The Starchild, The Spaceman, and The Catman as they rock out of 2020 and roll into 2021… all night!” 

Grab your tickets (including a rather pricey $999 livestream platinum VIP bundle…) now at kiss2020goodbye.com, and check out the trailer below:

Posted on November 20th 2020, 5:05p.m.
Read More
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Palm Reader in The K! Pit
Nottingham heavyweights Palm Reader hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Download are "continuing to work" on this summer's festival despite Glasto cancellation

Download Festival hope to have more news by March 1 regarding the status of the event.

11 bands and artists who wouldn’t be here without Nirvana

Grunge icons Nirvana have inspired countless artists over the years, but here are 11 musicians and bands who fully embraced the gospel of Seattle and flannel…

Loading...
End of content
No more pages to load