Pulse Of The Maggots Header
The News

Knotfest Announce Free Pulse Of The Maggots Festival

A new, emerging artist festival is coming to Knotfest.com next week

Knotfest has unveiled a free online festival comprised entirely of new and emerging artists.

Taking place on Knotfest.com on Friday November 13, Pulse Of The Maggots Fest will feature 20 bands across three stages throughout the day.

Playing the inaugural Pulse Of The Maggots Fest are: Wargasm, Year Of The Knife, Tallah, Orbit Culture, Death Blooms, October Ends, Hacktivist, PRXJEK, Cerberus, dEMOTIONAL, Vended, SCARLET, Introtyl, Diamond Construct, VCTMS, Death Tour, Thrown Into Exile, Once Awake, 156 Silence, and I Revolt.

The festival kicks off on the MusiCares stage at 8pm UK/3pm EST/12pm PST, with the Rock Against Racism opening at 10:30pm UK/5:30pm EST/2:30pm PST and the ESP stage starting at 1am UK/8pm EST/5pm PST.

Of course, it wouldn’t be a festival without merch, and you can get your hands on a POTM Fest t‑shirt via the Knotfest store, with a portion of proceeds going to MusiCares. 

Potmfest Poster
Posted on November 5th 2020, 6:01p.m.
Read More
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Holding Absence in The K! Pit
Melodic post-hardcore crew Holding Absence hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Year Of The Knife Are Challenging Corruption Through Positive Aggression

Introducing Year Of The Knife: the band behind 2020’s deepest-cutting American hardcore debut…

Life Is Proud: Life Of Agony's Mina Caputo: “I don’t like being called transgender or transsexual… I’m a beautiful human being”

Pioneering Life Of Agony singer Mina Caputo opens up about letting go of the past, spirituality, and the Pride movement during the third instalment of Kerrang!’s Life Is Proud campaign.

Loading...
End of content
No more pages to load