Jonathan Davis 2018
The News

Jonathan Davis Has Previewed Every Song On His Black Labyrinth Solo Album

The Korn man’s debut is coming…

Jonathan Davis has previewed every single track on his debut solo album, Black Labyrinth.

The Korn leader’s upcoming release will be out on May 25 through Sumerian Records, with pre-orders now live at – and you can hear 30-second snippets of every track below.


Of the record, Jonathan says: There’s a level of enlightenment I want to achieve. With all of the bullshit going, everyone is stuck on their fucking cell phones. This takes us way out of that. No matter how hard you try to fight bad things in your life, life will be what it is. It’s up to you to accept that, combat it, and move forward, or it’s up to you to be in denial. Then, it becomes a thorn in your side until you finally deal with it. This is it. Just deal with it.”

The album’s tracklist is as follows:

1. Underneath My Skin
2. Final Days
3. Everyone
4. Happiness
5. Your God
6. Walk On By 
7. The Secret
8. Basic Needs
9. Medicate 
10. Please Tell Me 
11. What You Believe
12. Gender
13. What It Is 

And the artwork looks like this…

Jonathan Davis Black Labyrinth

Following Black Labyrinth’s release, Jonathan Davis will be performing at Download Festival in June.

Don’t miss it.

Download February 2018 Updated
Posted on March 20th 2018, 11:54a.m.
Read More
Wargasm in The K! Pit
Chaotic twosome Wargasm hit The K! Pit in association with ALT+LDN at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Korn's Ray Luzier tests positive for COVID-19; FEVER 333's Aric Improta to fill in for next three shows

Korn drummer Ray Luzier has become the third member of the band to test positive for coronavirus in as many months…

YUNGBLUD confirms "biggest shows yet" on 2022 U.S. tour; Palaye Royale to support

YUNGBLUD will be taking his Life On Mars tour to North America early next year with support from Palaye Royale, Charlotte Sands, poutyface and UPSAHL.