Marmozets 2017 Promo
The News

Listen To A New Marmozets Song

Give Major System Error a spin before they release their new album next month!

Marmozets have revealed another taste of their upcoming new album, Knowing What You Know Now. Their second LP will be with us on January 26 through Roadrunner Records and they’ve just dropped Major System Error from the release. 

It sounds a little bit like this…

Yeah, we’ve got a feeling that this record might be a contender for album of the year in 2018. Becca Mcintyre’s vocals are reaching stratospheric levels, and they’ve created another rock rager. 

Check out the track list for the Knowing What You Know Now:

1. Play
2. Habits
3. Meant To Be
4. Major System Error
5. Insomnia
6. Lost In Translation
7. Start Again
8. Like A Battery
9. New Religion
10. Me & You
11. Suffocation
12. Run With The Rhythm

And they’ll be touring the UK in February 2018. Catch them at the following:

2: Cardiff Tramshed
3: Southampton Engine Rooms
4: Brighton Concorde 2
6: Cambridge Junction
7: London Student Central ULU
8: Nottingham Rescue Rooms
9: Newcastle Riverside 
11: Sheffield Leadmill
12: Edinburgh Liquid Room

Posted on December 11th 2017, 12:30p.m.
Read More
Holding Absence in The K! Pit
Melodic post-hardcore crew Holding Absence hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
K!1744 – Nirvana Reunited: Dave Grohl And Krist Novoselic Speak

PLUS! Evanescence, All Time Low, Slash, Palaye Royale, Carpenter Brut, Code Orange, Turnstile, Greta Van Fleet, The Wonder Years, Marmozets and LOADS more!

Lamb Of God unleash Bad Brains cover featuring FEVER 333's Jason Aalon Butler

Lamb Of God and FEVER 333’s Jason Aalon Butler have teamed up for a live quarantine cover of Bad Brains’ I Against I.

End of content
No more pages to load