Brendon Urie Panic K1736 Andy Ford
The News

Listen To A Panic! At The Disco Lullaby Covers Album

Send your little ones to the land of nod with these Panic! At The Disco lullabies

Have you ever been bopping along to Panic! At The Disco while also really wanting to go for a snooze? Well, this could be the answer.

Prolific lullaby recreators Sparrow Sleeps are releasing a Panic! At The Disco covers album on March 2, but you can listen to it in full below right now. Titled Pray For the Restless, it’s a sedate, twinkling collection of Panic!‘s biggest songs including I Write Sins Not Tragedies, Emperor’s New Clothes and Nine In the Afternoon.

This will be the 55th lullaby album from Sparrow Sleeps, who have recently reinvented Weezer and State Champs with harps, celestes and more to help little rockers fall asleep. 

Listen to the full record below. 

Pray for the Restless tracklist 

1. High Hopes
2. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
3. Victorious
4. Hey Look Ma, I Made It
5. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
6. New Perspective
7. Emperor’s New Clothes
8. Say Amen (Saturday Night)
9. Nine In the Afternoon
10. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Coverage 

READ THIS: A deep dive into Panic! At The Disco’s video for I Write Sins, Not Tragedies

Panic! At The Disco mainman Brendon Urie has been turning his hand to different music as well, lately. Livestreaming on Twitch this week he created a synthwave track with the help of his fans.

Posted on February 28th 2020, 3:00p.m.
Read More
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Palm Reader in The K! Pit
Nottingham heavyweights Palm Reader hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Panic! At The Disco, Tool And Post Malone Win Big At The Billboard Music Awards

The audience-free Billboard Music Awards show happened in LA last night – with Panic!, Tool and more coming away as winners.

“Now we can finally make America great again”: Rock reacts to the inauguration of Joe Biden

Rock and metal musicians react to Donald Trump leaving the White House, and Joe Biden’s inauguration as 46th President of the United States.

End of content
No more pages to load