Lower Than Atlantis 15 Support
The News

Lower Than Atlantis Stream New Song, The Reason

Before you ask, no, this is not a Hoobastank cover! Check out the brand new single from the Brit rock supremos….
Lower Than Atlantis Promo 2015

Lower Than Atlantis are streaming a brand new song, The Reason.

The track is taken from the re-issue of their 2014 album Lower Than Atlantis which will also include single Get Over It, a cover of Vanessa Carlton’s A Thousand Miles as well as some live tracks. Lower Than Atlantis – The Black Edition, is set to be released on November 20 through Easy Life/Sony Red.

Check out the audio for the new track below and let us know your thoughts in the comments section.

Lower Than Atlantis: The Black Edition tracklist is as follows:

CD 1

1. Here We Go
2. Ain’t No Friend of Mine
3. English Kids In America
4. Criminal
5. Words Don’t Come So Easily
6. Emily
7. Stays The Same
8. Live Slow, Die Old
9. Damn Nation
10. Time
11. Just What You Need
12. Number One

CD 2

1. Get Over It
2. The Reason
3. I’m Partying
4. Superhero
5. Sewer Side
6. Real Love (Live Lounge Performance)
7. Am I Wrong (Live Lounge Performance)
8. Strong
9. Wish You Were Here
10. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
11. A Thousand Miles
12. Here We Go (Alt Version)
13. English Kids In American (Alt Version)
14. Words Don’t Come So Easily (Alt Version)
15. Ain’t No Friend (Alt Version)

Lower Than Atlantis Black Edition

Catch the band live at the following:


7 Middlesborough Empire
8 Leeds Beckett S.U.
10 Nottingham Rock City
11 Bristol O2 Academy
12 Birmingham Institute
14 London Camden Roundhouse
15 Manchester Ritz
16 Glasgow O2 ABC

Lower Than Atlantis 15 Support

Get your tickets now from the Kerrang! Ticket Store!

Posted on November 13th 2015, 12:28pm
Read More
Watch This Right Now
Female Punk Pioneers
Watch This Right Now
Black Metal Murder!