Marmozets 2017 Promo
The News

Marmozets Have Revealed Everything About Their New Album, Knowing What You Know Now

The excitement is real.

The time has finally arrived! Marmozets have revealed all about their upcoming new full-length, Knowing What You Know Now.

The follow-up to their stunning debut, The Weird And Wonderful Mamorzets, was recorded with the mighty Gil Norton (Foo Fighters, Pixies) and will be released on January 26 next year. We’ve heard it already, as you can probably guess from our exclusive cover feature with the band, and it’s absolutely brilliant.

We created the album for ourselves,” says rhythm guitarist Sam MacIntyre. It’s not that we don’t care about our fans – we absolutely love them – but the reason they like what we do is because of the way we are.”

We don’t do things because they’re cool; we do them because they feel right,” adds vocalist Becca MacIntyre. Damn straight.

You can pre-order Knowing What You Know Now over at and receive instant downloads of lead single Play, as well as newly-released jam Habits (watch the awesome video to that below).

Check out the tracklist for the record:

1. Play
2. Habits
3. Meant To Be
4. Major System Error
5. Insomnia
6. Lost In Translation
7. Start Again
8. Like A Battery
9. New Religion
10. Me & You
11. Suffocation
12. Run With The Rhythm

And watch the video for Habits:

Catch Marmozets live at the following dates:


17 Hull Welly Club
18 Middlesbrough Empire
19 Glasgow Saint Luke’s
21 Leeds Brudenell Social Club 
22 Manchester Academy 3
23 Birmingham O2 Academy 2
25 London The Garage
27 Norwich Arts Centre
28 Bristol The Fleece
29 Bournemouth Old Fire Station
30 Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms

February 2018

7 London ULU

Posted on October 11th 2017, 10:48a.m.
Read More
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Wargasm in The K! Pit
Chaotic twosome Wargasm hit The K! Pit in association with ALT+LDN at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar
K!1744 – Nirvana Reunited: Dave Grohl And Krist Novoselic Speak

PLUS! Evanescence, All Time Low, Slash, Palaye Royale, Carpenter Brut, Code Orange, Turnstile, Greta Van Fleet, The Wonder Years, Marmozets and LOADS more!

Architects to release Royal Albert Hall livestream on demand and vinyl

Architects are releasing their 2020 Royal Albert Hall livestream show on vinyl and video-on-demand.