Megadeth Warheads On Foreheads Header
The News

Megadeth Unveil Full Warheads On Foreheads Tracklist And Details

Check out the tracklist for Megadeth’s 35-year anniversary Warheads On Foreheads release.

Iconic thrashers Megadeth have unveiled the huge tracklist for their upcoming Warheads On Foreheads greatest hits release.

To celebrate their 35th anniversary, the 35-track Warheads On Foreheads will be coming out on March 22 via UMe Recordings, and is set to span the band’s entire career.

“Thirty five years ago I chose the name Megadeth for my band and I see these songs as the most efficient weapons in the bands arsenal” says frontman Dave Mustaine. “WOF is a U.S. military term for targeting efficiency – it’s all about using the right tool for the job and these tracks were created for maximum destruction (or stopping power, or something else!)”

Pre-order Warheads On Foreheads now, and check out the epic tracklist below…


1. Rattlehead
2. Mechanix
3. Killing Is My Business… And Business Is Good!
4. The Conjuring
5. Wake Up Dead
6. Devils Island
7. Good Mourning / Black Friday
8. Set The World Afire
9. In My Darkest Hour
10. Holy Wars… The Punishment Due


1. Hangar 18
2. Tornado Of Souls
3. Rust In Peace… Polaris
4. Five Magics
5. Take No Prisoners
6. Skin O’ My Teeth
7. Angry Again
8. Symphony Of Destruction
9. Sweating Bullets
10. A Tout Le Monde
11. Train Of Consequences
12. Reckoning Day


1. Trust
2. She-Wolf
3. Wanderlust
4. Dread and the Fugitive Mind
5. Blackmail The Universe
6. Washington Is Next!
7. Head Crusher
8. Public Enemy No. 1
9. Kingmaker
10. The Threat Is Real
11. Poisonous Shadows
12. Death From Within
13. Dystopia

Alternatively, the four-LP tracklisting looks like this…


1. Rattlehead
2. Mechanix
3. Killing Is My Business… And Business Is Good!
4. The Conjuring
5. Wake Up Dead


1. Devils Island
2. Good Mourning / Black Friday
3. Set The World Afire


1. In My Darkest Hour
2. Holy Wars… The Punishment Due
3. Hangar 18
4. Tornado Of Souls


1. Rust In Peace… Polaris
2. Five Magics
3. Take No Prisoners
4. Skin O’ My Teeth
5. Angry Again


1. Symphony Of Destruction
2. Sweating Bullets
3. A Tout Le Monde
4. Train Of Consequences
5. Reckoning Day


1. Trust
2. She-Wolf
3. Wanderlust
4. Dread and the Fugitive Mind


1. Blackmail The Universe
2. Washington Is Next!
3. Head Crusher
4. Public Enemy No. 1
5. Kingmaker


1. The Threat Is Real
2. Poisonous Shadows
3. Death From Within
4. Dystopia

Get a load of the artwork, too:

Megadeth Warheads On Foreheads Cover
Posted on January 25th 2019, 2:00pm
Read More
The Kerrang! Heavy Trivia Quiz
Put your rock and metal knowledge to the ultimate test!
Bush Live In Los Angeles
A full band, full production performance from post-grunge icons Bush
Drugs, Dogs And Danger: The Making Of Megadeth's Master Work, Rust In Peace

Dave Mustaine travels back to 1990 to relive the creation of Megadeth’s fraught triumph Rust In Peace

Every Song On Linkin Park’s Hybrid Theory, Ranked From Worst To Best

From Papercut to Pushing Me Away, we rank every song on Linkin Park’s Hybrid Theory album in order of greatness