Mike Shinoda 2018 Promo
The News

Mike Shinoda Is Releasing Two New Songs On A Vinyl Edition Of Post Traumatic

Can’t wait.

Mike Shinoda will be releasing two unheard songs on a lovely new coloured vinyl edition of his brilliant Post Traumatic solo album.

The musician will be dropping bonus tracks Prove You Wrong and What The Words Meant on a 10” vinyl, released on December 7. Pre-order it right now over at this link.

The full tracklist is as follows:

1. Place To Start
2. Over Again
3. Watching As I Fall
4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
5. About You (feat. blackbear)
6. Brooding (Instrumental)
7. Promises I Can’t Keep
8. Crossing A Line
9. Hold It Together
10. Ghosts
11. Make It Up As I Go (feat. K.Flay)
12. Lift Off (feat. Chino Moreno and Machine Gun Kelly)
13. I.O.U.
14. Running From My Shadow (feat. grandson)
15. World’s On Fire
16. Can’t Hear You

10” Vinyl:

1. Prove You Wrong
2. What The Words Meant

While we await more info, have a watch of Mike being a total dude below.

Posted on November 21st 2018, 2:00pm
Read More
Trash Boat In The K! Pit
Entheos perform their album Dark Future in its entirety at Saint Vitus Bar in Brooklyn, NY.
The Shrine In The K! Pit
The Shrine played The K! Pit in association with Rizla at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Venom Prison: The Private Hell Of Metal's Most Important Voice

PLUS! Frank Iero, Andy Black, The Offspring, I Prevail, Mike Shinoda, SWMRS, Don Broco, Gerard Way and LOADS more!

Zao To Tour The Midwest This Summer

Zao will be on the road in August with Hollow Earth and Wolf King.