Neck Deep Peace Panic Artwork
The News

Neck Deep Announce New Album, Drop Two New Songs

Neck Deep Promo 2017

Neck Deep have announced their new album, The Peace And The Panic.

The pop-punks’ highly-anticipated third album will be out on August 18 through Hopeless – pre-order it now from this link. Listen to the band’s two new songs, Where Do We Go When We Go and Happy Judgement Day, below, and keep scrolling for more album info!

Where Do We Go When We Go:

Happy Judgement Day:

The tracklist is as follows:

1 Motion Sickness
2. Happy Judgement Day
3. In Bloom
4. 19 Seventy Sumthin’
5. Parachute
6. Don’t Wait (feat. Sam Carter)
7. Heavy Lies
8. Critical Mistake
9. The Grand Delusion
10. Wish You Were Here
11. Where Do We Go When We Go

And the album artwork looks like this:

Neck Deep Peace Panic Artwork
Posted on May 22nd 2017, 11:42am
Read More
Watch This Right Now
Black Metal Murder!
Watch This Right Now
Female Punk Pioneers