The band Of Mice & Men
The News

Of Mice & Men Announce New Album, Earth And Sky

Listen to the title track from Of Mice & Men’s upcoming album Earth And Sky

California metalcore crew Of Mice & Men have announced details of their new album Earth And Sky.

Earth And Sky will be the band’s sixth full-length record, the follow-up to last year’s Defy record, and the second since the departure of founding vocalist Austin Carlile. 

Along with the album news, Of Mice & Men have released a new video for the title track.

 Earth & Sky’ is a song about resilience,” says vocalist/bassist Aaron Pauley. It’s about understanding that you can rise above whatever it is that keeps trying to drag you down, no matter what. For me, a lot of the time, I’m writing about battling with my own mind. For you, it may be a person, or an obstacle, or a circumstance. 

Regardless of whatever it is that’s trying relentlessly to drag you down, I hope this song empowers you to rise above it with authority, like it does me every time I sing it.”

Earth And Sky tracklist

1. Gravedancer
2. As We Suffocate
3. Taste Of Regret
4. Mushroom Cloud
5. Pieces
6. Deceiver/Deceived
7. Earth & Sky
8. The Mountain
9. Meltdown
10. Linger
11. How To Survive

Earth And Sky album cover

Earth And Sky will be released September 27 via Rise Records. 

Of Mice & Men are touring Europe next month at the dates below.

Of Mice & Men UK/Europe tour 2019


02: Borgholm Brinner Festival, Borgholm
03: Wacken Open Air Festival, Wacken
05: Zet Pe Te, Krakow
07: Sziget Festival, Budapest
08: Brutal Assalt Festival, Josefov-Jarmoer
09: Open Flair Festival, Eschwege
10: Alcatraz Festival, Kortrijk
12: De Helling, Utrecht
13: Dynamo, Eindhovan
15: Summer Breeze Open Air Festival, Dinkelsbuhl
16: Zeche Bochum, Bochum
17: ELB-Riot Festival, Hamburg
19: Le Trabendo, Paris
21: Garage, Saarbrucken
23: Reload Festival, Sulingen
24: Reading Festival, Reading
25: Leeds Festival, Leeds
26: Camden Underworld, London

Posted on July 26th 2019, 10:33a.m.
Read More
Wargasm in The K! Pit
Chaotic twosome Wargasm hit The K! Pit in association with ALT+LDN at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Of Mice & Men's Aaron Pauley on lockdown, the future and new song Mosaic

We catch up with Of Mice & Men vocalist Aaron Pauley to chat about Mosaic, finding inspiration and what’s coming next…

Architects to release Royal Albert Hall livestream on demand and vinyl

Architects are releasing their 2020 Royal Albert Hall livestream show on vinyl and video-on-demand.