Panic At The Disco Death Bachelor Album
The News

Panic! At The Disco Reveal Death Of A Bachelor Tracklisting

After announcing details of the full-length, as well as releasing a brilliant new video in the form of Emperor’s New Clothes, the Las Vegas rockers…
Panic At The Disco Oct 2015 Press

Panic! At The Disco have confirmed the tracklisting for their brand-new album, Death Of A Bachelor.

After announcing details of the full-length earlier today, as well as releasing a brilliant new video in the form of Emperor’s New Clothes, the Las Vegas rockers have revealed their new album’s tracklisting – with Emperor’s New Clothes, Hallelujah and current single Victorious all set to appear on the full-length. Check it out in full below, and let us know what you think in the comments.

Produced by Jake Sinclair (Taylor Swift, Fall Out Boy), Death of a Bachelor is the follow-up to 2013’s Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die. You can pre-order it now at this link.

“When I was a little kid and I heard a song I liked on tv, I would jump up and run to the piano to try and figure it out by ear,” Brendon says. “When I was 10 or 11, I built myself a drum kit in the garage made out of empty laundry detergent buckets, old lawn chairs, paint cans, and old trash cans. Around that time, my parents got me my first guitar. A baby acoustic. I jumped between all of these instruments constantly to satisfy the ideas I heard in my head. At this young age, I realized that music would play a huge part in my life. I had no idea. Death Of A Bachelor is in honor of those times I spent alone as a kid. Allowing music to consume me. Playing everything myself just to get the idea right and out of my head. It’s a beginning to a new era. And an homage to how it all began. This album is me. Running to the piano. Building a drum kit. Strumming a guitar. Some things never change.”

Death Of A Bachelor track-listing:

1. Victorious
2. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
3. Hallelujah
4. Emperor’s New Clothes
5. Death Of A Bachelor
6. Crazy=Genius
7. LA Devotee
8. Golden Days
9. The Good, The Bad And The Dirty
10. House Of Memories
11. Impossible Year

Panic At The Disco Death Bachelor Album

Catch Panic! At The Disco live at the following:

January 2016

12 London O2 Academy Brixton
14 New York (Le) Poisson Rouge
19 Low Angeles The Tower Theater

Don’t forget to watch Panic! At The Disco’s 9 Greatest Videos:

Posted on October 22nd 2015, 6:14pm
Read More
FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY - Recording The Sea of Tragic Beasts with Will Putney
Go behind the scenes with Fit For An Autopsy as they track songs for their upcoming album, The Sea of Tragic Beasts.
ENTER SHIKARI Live At Saint Vitus Bar
ENTER SHIKARI burn up Saint Vitus Bar in Brooklyn, New York, on their most recent Stop the Clocks U.S. tour.
Why Now Is The Time For Panic! At The Disco To Play The Super Bowl Halftime Show

Panic! At The Disco are the obvious choice for the Super Bowl megagig

A Deep Dive Into Incubus' Pardon Me Video

We examine Incubus’ video for their turn-of-the-millennium smash Pardon Me