Reading And Leeds 1
The News

Parkway Drive To Release Ire Deluxe Edition

Parkway Drive 2015 Promo

Parkway Drive will be releasing a deluxe edition of their latest album, Ire.

Two brand-new tracks, Devil’s Calling and Into The Dark, are set to feature on the record, along with a remix of A Deathless Song featuring Tonight Alive‘s Jenna McDougall. Sweeeeeet!

The deluxe edition will be available digitally from July 15 – pre-order it now at

Check out the full tracklisting below:

1. Destroyer
2. Dying To Believe
3. Vice Grip
4. Crushed
5. Fractures
6. Writings on the Wall
7. Bottom Feeder
8. The Sound of Violence
9. Vicious
10. Dedicated
11. A Deathless Song
12. Devil’s Calling
13. Into the Dark
14. A Deathless Song (feat. Jenna McDougall)

Catch Parkway Drive at this year’s Reading & Leeds Festivals – buy your tickets now from the Kerrang! Ticket Store!

Reading And Leeds 1
Posted on July 8th 2016, 6:39pm
Read More
Watch This Right Now
Female Punk Pioneers
Watch This Right Now
Black Metal Murder!