Pierce The Veil Misadventures
The News

Pierce The Veil Confirm New Album, Misadventures

They’reeee baaaaack!
Pierce The Veil 2016 March

Hurrah! Pierce The Veil have confirmed their brand-new album, Misadventures. 

Misadventures will be the Californian mob’s fourth album, and will drop on May 13 through Fearless Records. First single Texas Is Forever will be released on March 25 in the lead up to the big release – excited? We sure are. Let us know your thoughts in the comments!

Talking about the record, frontman Vic Fuentes says: “We went into this record wanting to top the last one, which we try to do with every record, and we kept setting the bar higher and higher.”

Here’s the album artwork…

Pierce The Veil Misadventures

Check out the track-listing below:

1. Dive In
2. Texas is Forever
3. The Divine Zero
4. Floral & Fading
5. Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed
6. Circles
7. Today I Saw the Whole World
8. Gold Medal Ribbon
9. Beadles
10. Samba
11. Song For Isabelle

Don’t forget to find out which PTV record made our 50 Greatest Pop-Punk Albums Ever:

Posted on March 18th 2016, 4:22pm
Read More
Watch This Right Now
Female Punk Pioneers
Watch This Right Now
Black Metal Murder!