Simple Plan Uk 16
The News

Simple Plan Confirm Taking One For The Team Tracklisting

Check out all of the tracks that will make up the upcoming Simple Plan album, there’s one featuring, errr, Nelly…
Simple Plan Oct 2015

Simple Plan have confirmed the full tracklisting for their upcoming album, Taking One For The Team.

The pop-punk legends will release their fifth album, Taking One For The Team, on February 19 through Atlantic Records. On top of this, the band will embark on a World Tour which will see them hit four dates in the UK in March 2016, with support coming from Ghost Town – scroll down to see the full list of shows, and grab your tickets from the Kerrang! Ticket Store!

Check out the full tracklisting below:

1. Opinion Overload
2. Boom!
3. Kiss Me Like Nobody’s Watching
4. Farewell
5. Singing In The Rain
6. Everything Sucks
7. I Refuse
8. I Don’t Wanna Go To Bed (feat. Nelly)
9. Nostalgic
10. Perfectly Perfect
11. I Don’t Wanna Be Sad
12. P.S. I Hate You
13. Problem Child
14. I Dream About You

Pre-order Taking One For The Team from iTunes at this link.

Simple Plan Taking One For The Team

Don’t forget to catch Simple Plan live in the UK at the following:

March 2016

20 Bristol Academy
22 Nottingham Rock City
23 Manchester Ritz
24 London Forum

Simple Plan Uk 16
Posted on December 21st 2015, 12:31pm
Read More
Bush Live In Los Angeles
A full band, full production performance from post-grunge icons Bush
The Kerrang! Heavy Trivia Quiz
Put your rock and metal knowledge to the ultimate test!
"Fight Injustice. Fight Racism": Musicians Share Support For George Floyd Protests And Black Lives Matter

The rock and metal scene has rallied together to echo the sentiments of the George Floyd protests and the #BlackLivesMatter movement across the world.

Dear Maria, Count Me In Actress Posts Throwback TikTok About All Time Low's Iconic Video

Dear Maria, Count Me In actress Gilli Messer has created the ultimate pop-punk throwback TikTok.