Skindred Press Shot 2015
The News

Skindred Drop New Track, Volume

You better turn this one up! Skindred are premiering their brand-new track, Volume. Whack it in your ears before anyone else…
Skindred Press Shot 2015

Skindred are premiering their brand-new song, Volume, exclusively with Kerrang! 

As the Welsh-metallers gear up to drop their new album of the same name on October 30, the band have made another new tune from the release available to hear – so listen to it below, and let us know what you think in the comments!

As well as their new full-length, Skindred will also be releasing a new film, Rude Boys For Life, documenting their past 17 years as a band. Pre-order the album from and receive both Volume and Under Attack for free!

Skindred will be touring the UK in November with Crossfaith, (hed) PE and Yashin – see the full list of dates below, and pick up your tickets now from the Kerrang! Ticket Store!

Catch Skindred, Crossfaith, (hed) PE and Yashin at the following:


4 Southampton Guildhall
5 Norwich UEA
6 Nottingham Rock City
7 Manchester Academy
8 Newcastle O2 Academy
10 Glasgow O2 ABC
11 Leeds Stylus
12 Bristol O2 Academy
13 Birmingham Institute
14 London O2 Academy Brixton

Don’t forget to check out these 11 Awesome Shots Of Skindred In The Studio:

Posted on October 13th 2015, 4:00p.m.
Read More
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Holding Absence in The K! Pit
Melodic post-hardcore crew Holding Absence hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Skindred’s Benji Webbe: “What do I put longevity down to? I can’t get that magic anywhere else…”

From Dub War to Skindred, the always-honest Benji Webbe reflects on a whirlwind career of famous fans, sleeper” records and forever doing things his way…

Life Is Proud: Life Of Agony's Mina Caputo: “I don’t like being called transgender or transsexual… I’m a beautiful human being”

Pioneering Life Of Agony singer Mina Caputo opens up about letting go of the past, spirituality, and the Pride movement during the third instalment of Kerrang!’s Life Is Proud campaign.

End of content
No more pages to load