The News

Sleep Token release new single, Fall For Me

Another fragile dose of new Sleep Token ahead of their album next week.

Mysterious Brit outfit Sleep Token are releasing their second album, This Place Will Become Your Tomb next Friday. In preparation, they’ve just released another new video from it, for the delicate Fall For Me. 

Being enigmatic, mysterious, masked folks who really don’t like talking, they’ve said exactly nothing about the song, the video, the album or anything else. But when you listen to it, what they’re doing speaks for itself. 

Following the album’s release, the band will head out on the road in November with A.A. Williams in support. Catch them at one of the dates below.

Sleep Token UK tour 2021


12 Torquay, Foundry
13 Birmingham, O2 Institute
14 Glasgow, SWG3
15 Sheffield, Leadmill
17 Dublin, Academy
18 Manchester, Academy 2
19 Cardiff, Y Plas
20 London, O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

READ THIS: How collective grief shaped Mastodon’s most grandiose, gut-wrenching album ever

Posted on September 17th 2021, 5:42p.m.
Read More
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Wargasm in The K! Pit
Chaotic twosome Wargasm hit The K! Pit in association with ALT+LDN at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar
Jinjer, Hatebreed, Sleep Token and more announced for Bloodstock 2022

A total of 12 new bands have been added to next year’s Bloodstock line-up – including Jinjer, Hatebreed, Sleep Token, EyeHateGod and Lorna Shore. Huge!

New 'death metal burger' launched in support of Help Musicians

Tommi’s Burger Joint have teamed up with London band Calligram for a spooky and very metal new dish…