Steel Panther 2019
The News

Steel Panther Announce New Album, Heavy Metal Rules

Listen to the first track taken from Steel Panther’s new album Heavy Metal Rules

Los Angeles sex-crazed hairspray enthusiasts Steel Panther have announced their new album Heavy Metal Rules will be released this September.

The follow-up to 2017’s Lower The Bar will be released on September 27 and marked by a special show at The Whisky in Los Angeles.

“Heavy Metal Rules is the ultimate party album,” say the band. “Anthem after anthem and hook after hook, the songs will provide the soundtrack to your new bitchin’ heavy metal life.

The first single, All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight), is the ultimate song about self-love and having a positive personal self-image. It is the kind of song you put on to get yourself in the mood whether you’re getting ready to have sex with yourself or 17 girls in a row.”

Check out the video for All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight), featuring Five Finger Death Punch’s Chris Kael as a priest. Sure.

Heavy Metal Rules tracklist

1. Zebraman
2. All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight)
3. Let’s Get High Tonight
4. Always Gonna Be A Ho
5. I’m Not Your Bitch
6. Fuck Everybody
7. Heavy Metal Rules
8. Sneaky Little Bitch
9. Gods Of Pussy
10. I Ain’t Buying What You’re Selling

Heavy Metal Rules
Posted on July 9th 2019, 11:13am
Read More
The Kerrang! Heavy Trivia Quiz
Put your rock and metal knowledge to the ultimate test!
Bush Live In Los Angeles
A full band, full production performance from post-grunge icons Bush
10 Of The Best Corey Taylor Guest Appearances

Corey Taylor isn’t just Slipknot’s mouthpiece – he’s guested with everyone from Code Orange to blink-182’s Travis Barker…

Every Song On Linkin Park’s Hybrid Theory, Ranked From Worst To Best

From Papercut to Pushing Me Away, we rank every song on Linkin Park’s Hybrid Theory album in order of greatness