The Bronx Promo July17
The News

The Bronx Have Confirmed Details Of Their New Album

The punks are back and they’ve got a brilliant new song to go with it!

The returning punks will release V or BRVNX on September 22 through Cooking Vinyl / ATO. To celebrate the news, they’ve also dropped a new tune called Sore Throat which you can listen to below.

Check out the track-listing below:

1. Night Drop at the Glue Factory
2. Stranger Danger
3. Side Effects
4. Fill the Tanks
5. Channel Islands
6. Two Birds
7. Sore Throat
8. Past Away
9. Cordless Kids
10. Broken Arrow
11. Kingsize

And here’s the artwork:

Bronx V
Posted on July 21st 2017, 5:14pm
Read More
Watch This Right Now
Black Metal Murder!
Watch This Right Now
Female Punk Pioneers