Ffdp And Justice For None Featured
The News

There’s A New Five Finger Death Punch Album On The Way

…and it’s called And Justice For None. Obviously.

Five Finger Death Punch have confirmed details of their brand-new album, And Justice For None.

The metallers’ seventh full-length will be out via Eleven Seven on May 18, with physical pre-orders available now at this link. (Digital pre-orders will be going live on April 6.)

And Justice For None’s tracklisting is as follows…

1. Fake
2. Top Of The World
3. Sham Pain
4. Blue On Black
5. Fire In The Hole
6. I Refuse
7. It Doesn’t Matter
8. When The Seasons Change
9. Stuck In My Ways
10. Rock Bottom
11. Gone Away 
12. Bloody
13. Will The Sun Ever Rise

The album cover looks like this (did you really expect anything less?):

Ffdp And Justice For None Cover

Watch the band’s latest video for Gone Away.

Posted on March 13th 2018, 5:14pm
Read More
Watch This Right Now
Female Punk Pioneers
Watch This Right Now
Black Metal Murder!