Thirty Seconds To Mars America Campaign
The News

Thirty Seconds To Mars Have Revealed Details Of Their New Album, America

…and there’s an interesting campaign to go with it, too.

Never ones to stick to convention, Thirty Seconds To Mars have announced details of their new album America – and an interesting campaign to go along with it.

The trio are launching a global initiative for their upcoming fifth full-length (due out on April 6 via Polydor Records), posting multiple moodboards and album cover billboards in iconic locations such as LA’s Sunset Boulevard, London’s Underground stations and New York’s Times Square.

Fans can also create their own lists via a generator over at america.thirtysecondstomars.com.

“For me the lists are almost like a time capsule,” explains frontman Jared Leto“Independently they may surprise, entertain or provoke, but as a group they give us a sense of the culture we are a part of and the times we are living in.”

You can pre-order America right now at this link, and check out the full tracklist (featuring a couple of surprise guests) below.

1. Walk On Water
2. Dangerous Night produced by Zedd
3. Rescue Me
4. One Track Mind (ft. A$AP Rocky)
5. Monolith
6. Love Is Madness (ft. Halsey)
7. Great Wide Open
8. Hail To The Victor
9. Dawn Will Rise
10. Remedy
11. Live Like A Dream
12. Rider

Catch Thirty Seconds To Mars live at the following:


23 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
24 Manchester Arena
25 Glasgow SSE Hydro 
27 London O2 Arena
29 Birmingham Arena

Posted on March 22nd 2018, 1:09pm
Read More
FOUR YEAR STRONG - Recording Brain Pain With Will Putney
Go behind the scenes with Four Year Strong as they record vocals for their new album, Brain Pain.
In Conversation With Winston McCall of PARKWAY DRIVE
Parkway Drive frontman Winston McCall stopped by our office to chat about his life and career.
Jared Leto Releases Star Wars-Themed Quarantine T-Shirt For Charity

Jared will be donating 100 per cent of the profits to the Partners In Health organisation, and matching the money personally, too.

Slipknot Share Full Stream Of 2019 Graspop Metal Meeting Headline Set

Watch Slipknot’s full set from Belgium’s Graspop Metal Meeting last year.