30 Stm Asap Rocky
The News

Thirty Seconds To Mars Release Song Featuring A$AP Rocky

This is not a collaboration we were expecting.

After announcing a pretty damn cool album campaign for their upcoming America LP yesterday, Thirty Seconds To Mars have now unveiled a new track featuring New York rapper A$AP Rocky.

Check out the collaboration below! America is also set to feature more special guests in the form of Zedd and Halsey – so keep your eyes peeled for those…

You can pre-order America right now at this link, and check out the full tracklist below.

1. Walk On Water
2. Dangerous Night produced by Zedd
3. Rescue Me
4. One Track Mind (ft. A$AP Rocky)
5. Monolith
6. Love Is Madness (ft. Halsey)
7. Great Wide Open
8. Hail To The Victor
9. Dawn Will Rise
10. Remedy
11. Live Like A Dream
12. Rider

Catch Thirty Seconds To Mars live at the following:


23 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
24 Manchester Arena
25 Glasgow SSE Hydro 
27 London O2 Arena 
29 Birmingham Arena

Posted on March 23rd 2018, 10:18am
Read More
SUM 41 Live In The K! Pit
SUM 41 play their heavy-metal tinged pop-punk hits to a packed crowd in Kerrang!’s Brooklyn K! Pit.
Thy Art Is Murder: Recording Human Target with Will Putney
CJ McMahon records vocals with producer Will Putney for Thy Art’s new album, Human Target.
Slayer: The Show To Set Donington Ablaze

PLUS! Slipknot, Bring Me The Horizon, Architects, Converge, iDKHOW, Metallica, Biffy Clyro, Thirty Seconds To Mars, Evanescence, Hollywood Vampires and LOADS more!

Metal And Hardcore Legends Remember All Out War's For Those Who Were Crucified

Members of Code Orange, Hatebreed, Terror, and more remember All Out War’s legendary sophomore album.