30 Seconds To Mars
The News

Thirty Seconds To Mars Unveil New Song, Rescue Me

Sell yourself to save your soul…’

Thirty Seconds To Mars have unveiled a new song, Rescue Me.

The track is taken from the band’s upcoming America album, which is due out April 6 via Polydor.

Check it…

You can pre-order America right now at this link, and see the full tracklist below.

1. Walk On Water
2. Dangerous Night (produced by Zedd)
3. Rescue Me
4. One Track Mind (ft. A$AP Rocky)
5. Monolith
6. Love Is Madness (ft. Halsey)
7. Great Wide Open
8. Hail To The Victor
9. Dawn Will Rise
10. Remedy
11. Live Like A Dream
12. Rider

Be sure to pick up this week’s issue of Kerrang! for a massive Jared Leto interview on all things 30STM.

The cover looks a little something like this…

Dzoyaad V4 Ae4Ub B Jpg Large
Posted on March 30th 2018, 12:28pm
Read More
FOUR YEAR STRONG - Recording Brain Pain With Will Putney
Go behind the scenes with Four Year Strong as they record vocals for their new album, Brain Pain.
In Conversation With Winston McCall of PARKWAY DRIVE
Parkway Drive frontman Winston McCall stopped by our office to chat about his life and career.
Jared Leto "Had No Idea" About The Coronavirus After Returning From Desert Retreat

Upon returning from an isolated desert retreat, Jared Leto found himself walking into “a very different world.”

Chester: Life Before Linkin Park, By His Friends, Family & Bandmates

Plus, All Time Low, Alkaline Trio, Nergal, Trivium, Emma Ruth Rundle, Tom G. Warrior, Milk Teeth and loads more!