Fall Out Boy Jonathan Weiner 2019
The News

This is Fall Out Boy’s setlist from the Hella Mega Tour

Here’s the setlist from Fall Out Boy’s party-starting set on the opening night of the Hella Mega Tour.

Following a series of postponements due to COVID, the Hella Mega Tour finally kicked off last night in Arlington, Texas, at the Globe Life Field.

Alongside Green Day and Weezer, Fall Out Boy dusted off their gigging shoes to play their first proper’ show since December 2019. Jam-packed with hits, FOB didn’t come to mess around, belting out the bona fide anthems of Sugar, We’re Goin Down, Light Em Up and Saturday across a fifteen-song setlist, which also included the first live airing of A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me” since 2016.

If you’re going to the Hella Mega Tour (and why wouldn’t you be?), here’s what’s in store for you when Fall Out Boy take to the stage. You better dig out those dancing trousers.

Fall Out Boy Hella Mega Tour setlist

1. The Phoenix
2. Sugar, We’re Goin Down
3. Irresistible
4. Uma Thurman
5. Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy
6. Save Rock And Roll
7. The Last Of The Real Ones
8. Dance, Dance
9. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me“
10. This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race
11. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
12. I Don’t Care
13. Thnks fr th Mmrs
14. Centuries
15. Saturday

Here’s what came before Fall Out Boy when Weezer played, and this was headliner Green Day’s setlist.

Posted on July 25th 2021, 4:09p.m.
Read More
Holding Absence in The K! Pit
Melodic post-hardcore crew Holding Absence hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
State Champs have covered Fall Out Boy's Chicago Is So Two Years Ago

Hear State Champs’ absolutely wicked cover of Fall Out Boy’s Take This To Your Grave track.

IDLES announce new album Crawler, share lead single The Beachland Ballroom

Watch the video for IDLES’ new single The Beachland Ballroom – the most important song” on their upcoming album Crawler, according to vocalist Joe Talbot.