Quantcast
Blood Youth
The News

Tomorrow: Blood Youth Get Rowdy In A Tiny London Bar

Blood Youth bring the mosh to The K! Pit

Two weeks ago we brought you the fiery ska-punk of The Interrupters, and now we’re following it up with something much more metal with Blood Youth.

The Yorkshire metallic hardcore mob crammed 50 of their biggest fans into Blondies – Kerrang!’s favourite London dive bar – for a 30-minute set of breakneck riffage and chonking great slabs of punked-up fury.

Want to see for yourself? We’ll be streaming the show on our Facebook page tomorrow night (July 11) at 7:30pm GMT, 2:30pm EST, and 11:30am PST. Can’t watch it then? Stay tuned for a link to the YouTube video once it’s over.

Here’s a glimpse of the moshy action.

Blood Youth in the K! Pit
Blood Youth in the K! Pit
Blood Youth in the K! Pit
Blood Youth in the K! Pit
Blood Youth in the K! Pit
Posted on July 10th 2019, 6:00pm
Read More
Thy Art Is Murder: Recording Human Target with Will Putney
CJ McMahon records vocals with producer Will Putney for Thy Art’s new album, Human Target.
SUM 41 Live In The K! Pit
SUM 41 play their heavy-metal tinged pop-punk hits to a packed crowd in Kerrang!’s Brooklyn K! Pit.
twenty one pilots: 11 Days In The Life Of Josh Dun & Tyler Joseph

PLUS! Simple Creatures, Mike Shinoda, Mötley Crüe, Scarlxrd, Holding Absence, Chelsea Wolfe, Muse, The Regrettes and LOADS more!

"If You're Not A Wimp, You'll Like It": Throes' New Album Is Here, And It's Heavy!

Hear Throes’ new album In The Hands Of An Angry God now, as the band take you through their nightmare, track by track…

Loading...
End of content
No more pages to load