Drug Church in the K! Pit
The News

Tonight: Drug Church Turn The K! Pit Upside Down

Drug Church unleash the beast at The K! Pit in London

Following the pop-punk vibes of Boston Manor last week, New York hardcore crew Drug Church are the latest band to step it up in The K! Pit.

Drug Church brought 50 of their biggest fans to our favourite dive bar Blondies in London for an intimate, intense party of emotional punk-rock. Despite vocalist Patrick Kindlon being a little under the weather, he still gives it both barrels, barking his heart out to a crowd of his closest friends. It gets sweaty.

Tonight (February 28) at 19:30 UK time (14:30 EST/11:30 PST) Kerrang! will livestream Drug Church’s K! Pit on our official Facebook page, as well as posting it on YouTube.

To get yourself warmed up, check out one of our previous shows:

Posted on February 27th 2019, 6:00p.m.
Read More
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Holding Absence in The K! Pit
Melodic post-hardcore crew Holding Absence hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Now Hear This: Patrick Kindlon on the best new hardcore, punk-rock and powerviolence

Drug Church frontman Patrick Klindon brings you the new bands to check out now, including Cosmic Joke, Soul Blind and Regulate.

Listen to Biffy Clyro's new single, A Hunger In Your Haunt

Biffy Clyro’s new single A Hunger In Your Haunt is described by Simon Neil as an expression of pure frustration” and a self-motivating mantra”.