Quantcast
The News

Tomorrow: Sum 41 Raise Hell At A Tiny Brooklyn Dive Bar

Watch Sum 41 bring pop-punk mayhem to Brooklyn’s K! Pit tomorrow.

Our Brooklyn K! Pit performances have been getting bigger and bigger of late, with sludge metal superstars Baroness setting a new standard for the American incarnation of ours series. But Sum 41 took things to a whole new level. With the upcoming release of Order In Decline, out this Friday, the band are still carrying their legacy as one of the most important bands in pop punk. New singles Out For Blood and Death In The Family reverberate with a new viciousness that proves they’re not relenting any time soon.

While touring to promote this deeply personal new record, the legendary pop-punk crew brought some kickass new songs and a bunch of incredible classics to our favorite BK dive bar The Gutter, giving rabid fans a taste of both the early 2000s and the blistering new material of 2019.

Want to watch the madness in all its glory? Tune into our Facebook page tomorrow (July 18) at 7:30pm UK time (2:30pm EST/12:30pm PST) to watch a livestream of the performance.

Need more incentive? Check out a few live shots from the show below:

Sum 41 K Pit Preview 1
Sum 41 K Pit Preview 2
Sum 41 K Pit Preview 3
Sum 41 K Pit Preview 4
Sum 41 K Pit Preview 5
Read More
FOUR YEAR STRONG - Recording Brain Pain With Will Putney
Go behind the scenes with Four Year Strong as they record vocals for their new album, Brain Pain.
In Conversation With Winston McCall of PARKWAY DRIVE
Parkway Drive frontman Winston McCall stopped by our office to chat about his life and career.
7 Things You Probably Didn't Know About Sum 41's Deryck Whibley

Sum 41 frontman Deryck Whibley discusses his biggest regrets and his potential basketball career

The Ghost Inside Part Ways With Bassist Jim Riley

Bassist Jim Riley has departed The Ghost Inside – read the band’s statement