Quantcast
Bury Tomorrow In The K! Pit
The News

Tonight: Watch Bury Tomorrow Bring Chaos To The K! Pit

Bury Tomorrow bring an unhealthy dose of metalcore to The K! Pit

We’re keeping the heaviness going in The K! Pit. After last week’s incredible set from Mastodon and Scott Kelly, south coast metalcore crew Bury Tomorrow are bowling into our favourite dive bar Blondies to whip up a storm.

Expect absolute chaos as vocalist Dani Winter-Bates spends most of the time screaming from the bar while guitarist Davyd Winter-Bates ends up pulling himself a pint mid-song. What else would you expect from The K! Pit?

Bury Tomorrow have just announced a headline UK tour, which goes on sale Friday February 15. But if you watch The K! Pit stream live tomorrow, we’ll be posting an exclusive early pre-sale ticket link so you can guarantee tickets.

The band will play seven shows in December at the following dates:

13: Portsmouth, Pyramids Centre
14: Nottingham, Rock City
15: Cardiff, Y Plas
17: Newcastle, Riverside
18: Glasgow, SWG3
20: Manchester, Academy
21: London, Roundhouse

Tomorrow (February 14) at 19:30 UK time (14:30 EST/11:30 PST) Kerrang! will livestream Bury Tomorrow’s K! Pit on our official Facebook page, as well as posting it on YouTube. Be ready.

Keep an eye on Kerrang!’s Twitter and Instagram before then to catch a cheeky glimpse of the action.

Posted on February 13th 2019, 1:00pm
Read More
NORMA JEAN Live In The K! Pit
NORMA JEAN bring their hard-hitting metalcore to The K! Pit in Brooklyn, New York.
PUP Live In The K! Pit
PUP came to play The K! Pit in our favourite London dive bar, Blondies.
Bury Tomorrow Team Up With Fans To Form The Black Flame Band

Bury Tomorrow recruit six of their biggest fans to form The Black Flame Band

Green Day's American Idiot Is The Most Dangerous Song To Drive To

According to a recent study, you shouldn’t get behind the wheel while listening to Green Day’s American Idiot.